Off For The Weekend

To any of you guys reading this blog during Thursday or Friday nights, I will not be able to do the reports this weekend.  Instead, I am heading to Dayton, Ohio tomorrow to bowl in the state tournament.  I was going to do Impact and Superstars tonight, but there is some snow falling tomorrow, and I am going to get up earlier and head on out so maybe, hopefully, I can beat the brunt of the snow.  There will also be no Victory Road PPV report this weekend too, but I will try to give you my short takes on these shows later next week.  I will be back in time for WWE Monday Night Raw though, so I will see you then.

About Kevin Gillman
I have had this blog up for a few years, writing every Monday night and anytime in between. Always check the site out, send me a comment on what your thoughts are for the current state of wrestling.

Leave a Reply

